How To Delete Spend That You Uploaded
If you uploaded spend by mistake, or accidentally uploaded spend twice...Don't panic. You can delete the spend information by following these steps.
All of these instructions assume you have access to the spend upload console in your portal.
From the spend upload console:
Step 1. On the Spend upload console, click on the “View Icon” (The eye) for the upload you want to delete
Step 2. In the monitor for the upload, click on the “X” to initiate deletion (its on the right hand side in the image below - under "spend added")
Step 3 . When your spend has been deleted, the system will send you an email confirmation. It may take several minutes. You will also see that the status changes to “Spend Deleted”